2019-2020 Executive Board

Click the photo to get to know more about the executive board members. 


B. Lowder.jpg
Brianna Lowder


A. Donald.jpg
Amber Donald

1st Vice President

Martina Onyenwe

Administrative Secretary

M. Mister.jpg
Mia Mister

2nd Vice President

N. Isidor.jpg
Nheissa Isidor

Financial Secretary

A. Garner.jpg
Ashley Garner

Audit Chair

T. Striker.jpg
Tyra Striker

"A Sisterhood Called to Serve"

This website is the sole property and responsibility of the Lambda Psi Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

Lambda Psi Chapter

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

P.O. Box 12814 

Gainesville, FL 32604

email: dstlambdapsi@yahoo.com

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon